Soul Sanctuary: Coming Soon!

Soul Sanctuary is a virtual space for your soul to retreat, rejoice, and regenerate while reconnecting with and rejuvenating your body, mind, and of course – soul.

1 hour sessions all day via Zoom on topics like:

  • Breath work + Restorative Yoga
  • Ancient Medicine
  • Healing Rituals, Festivals, & Celebratory Practices
  • Energy Work
  • Subconscious Reprogramming
  • Reading Your BirthChart
  • And more!

With guest speakers,

& 1 hour HOT SEAT SESSIONS on Saturday and Sunday!
These are LIVE readings and intuitive coaching sessions with Krystal or Scott
**Not spending more than 5 minutes per person**

VIP Package

Includes a personal and private, one-on-one coaching session with Krystal that will be recorded and emailed to you.

ALL ACCESS Weekend Pass

Includes 2 days of mind, body, and soul based workshops, plus our Friday Night Circle.

Sessions begin at 9:30am EST/6:30am PST
Every hour is a new workshop topic, with a break for Lunch and Dinner
Our Nightly Circle ends at approximately at 10pm EST/7pm PST every day.

Friday Night is our Opening Ceremony and Circle.
All are invited to our Friday Night Circle at 9pm EST/6pm EST

1-Day Pass + Friday Circle

Chose access on either Saturday or Sunday , and receive invitation to our Friday Night Opening Circle.

We look forward to sharing this experience and healing with you!

%d bloggers like this: